Riverside Volvo Hull
Call us on 01482 629900 01482 629900 or visit us in Hessle
Priory Park, Saxon Way, Hessle, East Yorkshire, HU13 9PB
Phone Us
Sales: 01482 629900
Service: 01482 629900
Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry

Consumer Information

We don't want you to miss out on our products, services, offers, promotions and special events.
We'd like to contact you from time to time with information that we think may be of interest to you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. If you are happy to receive further communication from us, please select your preferred method(s) below.
67

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Riverside Volvo Hull

RIVERSIDE VOLVO HULL TEAM

Lee Fothergill

LEE FOTHERGILL

GENERAL MANAGER

01482 629900

Hull

lee.fothergill@riversidemotors.co.uk

Daniel Barnard

DANIEL BARNARD

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE

01482 629900

Hull

daniel.barnard@riversidemotors.co.uk

Peter Goldspink

PETER GOLDSPINK

SALES EXECUTIVE

01482 629900

Hull

peter.goldspink@riversidemotors.co.uk

Gareth Radford

GARETH RADFORD

SALES EXECUTIVE

01482 629900

Hull

gareth.radford@riversidemotors.co.uk

Matthew Welsh

MATTHEW WELSH

SALES EXECUTIVE

01482 629900

Hull

matthew.welsh@riversidemotors.co.uk

Maria Fothergill

MARIA FOTHERGILL

CUSTOMER SUPPORT CONSULTANT

01482 629900

Hull

maria.fothergill@riversidemotors.co.uk

Sarah Houghton

SARAH HOUGHTON

CUSTOMER SERVICE CONSULTANT

01482 629900

Hull

sarah.houghton@riversidemotors.co.uk

Keith Elbourne

KEITH ELBOURNE

SERVICE ADVISOR

01482 629900

Hull

keith.elbourne@riversidemotors.co.uk


Sarah Clark

SARAH CLARK

SERVICE ADVISOR

01482 629900

Hull

sarah.clark@riversidemotors.co.uk

Lewis Hobley

LEWIS HOBLEY

PARTS SUPERVISOR

01482 629900

Hull

lewis.hobley@riversidemotors.co.uk

Jonathan Moore

JONATHAN MOORE

PARTS ADVISOR

01482 629900

Hull

lewis.hobley@riversidemotors.co.uk

Matthew Meakin

MATTHEW MEAKIN

PARTS TRAINEE

01482 629900

Hull

lewis.hobley@riversidemotors.co.uk

Aicha Mokrane

AICHA MOKRANE

HOSTESS

01482 629900

Hull

aicha.mokrane@riversidemotors.co.uk

John Troope

JOHN TROOPE

DRIVER

01482 629900

Hull

hull.info@riversidemotors.co.uk

Chris Elsworth

CHRIS ELSWORTH

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

01482 629900

Hull

christopher.elsworth@riversidemotors.co.uk

Lesley Edmonds

LESLEY EDMONDS

VOLVO ADMINISTRATOR

01482 629900

Hull

lesley.edmonds@riversidemotors.co.uk