Riverside SEAT Scarborough
Call us on 01723 862242 01723 862242 or visit us in Scarborough
Main Street, Seamer, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO12 4QD
Phone Us
Sales: 01723 862242
Service: 01723 862242
Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry

Consumer Information

We don't want you to miss out on our products, services, offers, promotions and special events.
We'd like to contact you from time to time with information that we think may be of interest to you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. If you are happy to receive further communication from us, please select your preferred method(s) below.
22

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Riverside SEAT Scarborough

SEAT Scarborough Team

Richard Blair

RICHARD BLAIR

Dealer Principal

01723 862242

Scarborough

richard.blair@riversidemotors.co.uk

Martin Allan

MARTIN ALLAN

Sales Manager

01723 862242

Scarborough

martin.allan@riversidemotors.co.uk

Andrew Parker

ANDREW PARKER

Service Manager

01723 862242

Scarborough

andrew.parker@riversidemotors.co.uk

Chris Whalen

CHRIS WHALEN

Parts Manager

01723 862242

Scarborough

chris.whalen@riversidemotors.co.uk

Chris Almond

CHRIS ALMOND

Senior Sales Executive & Motability Specialist

01723 862242

Scarborough

chris.almond@riversidemotors.co.uk


Ryan Sanderson

RYAN SANDERSON

Sales Executive

01723 862242

Scarborough

ryan.sanderson@riverside-motors.co.uk

Dean Sadler

DEAN SADLER

Customer Service Advisor

01723 862242

Scarborough

dean.sadler@riversidemotors.co.uk

Adam Linton

ADAM LINTON

Customer Service Advisor

01723 862242

Scarborough

adam.linton@riversidemotors.co.uk

Marie Cape

MARIE CAPE

Sales Administrator

01723 862242

Scarborough

marie.cape@riversidemotors.co.uk

Niki Duncan

NIKI DUNCAN

Sales Administrator

01723 862242

Scarborough

niki.duncan@riversidemotors.co.uk