Riverside SEAT Hull
Call us on 01482 585555 01482 585555 or visit us in Hessle, Hull
Priory Park, Saxon Way, Hessle, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU13 9PB
Phone Us
Sales: 01482 585555
Service: 01482 585555
Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry

Consumer Information

We don't want you to miss out on our products, services, offers, promotions and special events.
We'd like to contact you from time to time with information that we think may be of interest to you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. If you are happy to receive further communication from us, please select your preferred method(s) below.
50

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Riverside SEAT Hull

Seat Hull Team

Riverside Motors, Doncaster, East Yorkshire

Dean Messen

DEAN MESSEN

General Manager

01482 585555

Hull

dean.messen@riversidemotors.co.uk

Jason Alsop

JASON ALSOP

Sales Manager

01482 585555

Hull

jason.alsop@riversidemotors.co.uk

Lance Malpass

LANCE MALPASS

Finance & Compliance Manager

01482 585555

Hull

lance.malpass@riversidemotors.co.uk

Andy Trolle

ANDY TROLLE

Sales Executive

01482 585555

Hull

andy.trolle@riversidemotors.co.uk

Adrian Barr

ADRIAN BARR

Sales Executive

01482 585555

Hull

adrian.barr@riversidemotors.co.uk

Peter Anderson

PETER ANDERSON

Sales Executive

01482 585555

Hull

peter.anderson@riverside-motors.co.uk

Ian Frayne

IAN FRAYNE

Parts Manager

01482 585555

Hull

ian.frayne@riversidemotors.co.uk

Katie Dunkerley

KATIE DUNKERLEY

Service Team Leader

01482 585555

Hull

katie.dunkerley@riversidemotors.co.uk

Laura Daniel

LAURA DANIEL

Service Advisor

01482 585555

Hull

laura.daniel@riversidemotors.co.uk

Madeline O'Connor

MADELINE O'CONNOR

Hostess

01482 585555

Hull

@riversidemotors.co.uk

Lesley Edmonds

LESLEY EDMONDS

SEAT Administrator

01482 585555

Hull

lesley.edmonds@riversidemotors.co.uk