Riverside Mitsubishi Doncaster
Call us on 01302 380000 01302 380000 or visit us in Doncaster
Crompton Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN2 4PJ
Phone Us
Sales: 01302 380000
Service: 01302 380000
Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry

Consumer Information

We don't want you to miss out on our products, services, offers, promotions and special events.
We'd like to contact you from time to time with information that we think may be of interest to you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. If you are happy to receive further communication from us, please select your preferred method(s) below.
86

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Riverside Mitsubishi Doncaster

Riverside Mitsubishi Doncaster Team

Michael Hargreaves

MICHAEL HARGREAVES

Dealer Principal

01302 380000

Doncaster

michael.hargreaves@riversidemotors.co.uk

Ben Poleykett

BEN POLEYKETT

Sales Manager

01302 380000

Doncaster

ben.poleykett@riversidemotors.co.uk

Glenn Coulson

GLENN COULSON

Sales Executive & Motability Specialist

01302 380000

Doncaster

glenn.coulson@riversidemotors.co.uk

Bindy Sansoa

BINDY SANSOA

Sales Executive

01302 380000

Doncaster

bindy.sansoa@riversidemotors.co.uk

Justin Carnell

JUSTIN CARNELL

Sales Executive

01302 380000

Doncaster

justin.carnell@riversidemotors.co.uk

Colin Leask

COLIN LEASK

Senior Service Advisor

01302 380000

Doncaster

colin.leask@riversidemotors.co.uk

Craig Covel

CRAIG COVEL

Senior Service Advisor

01302 380000

Doncaster

craig.covel@riversidemotors.co.uk

Stuart Kay

STUART KAY

Master Technician

01302 380000

Doncaster

stuart.kay@riversidemotors.co.uk